Happy Birthday!

I just wanted to take a second and wish Liz a Happy Birthday!  We will be traveling to Little Rock today for Chris and John’s wedding and I wanted to express how thankful I was to have such a wonderful and comitted business partner!  I would never want to shoot a wedding on my birthday!  –  but don’t get me wrong I would if someone wanted to book!

Liz has been such a wonderful leader and mentor to me over the last few years that I have known her.  She is a very talented photographer and a great mom!  I really wonder sometimes how she balances her time so well to raise two little ones and still be on top of her super photography skills!

Happy Birthday Liz!

Thank you for being so great!

-Erika

One Response

  1. Erika Thank You SO MUCH!! I had no idea you posted this till today. THANKS!

Leave a Reply

