Cambree SR 09

Cambree is my neighbor and she contacted me one day to do her senior pictures.  It was a really cold and windy day and Cambree is one tough girl to brave that weather in fitted t-shirts!   Cambree is a Huntsville Eagle.  She’s on the varsity soccer team and has straight A’s.  I know how hard it is to balance school and sports so well done Cambree.  I think she is planning on attending the U of A in the fall.  (sorry if I’m incorrect!)  As we shot around Huntsville we stopped to enjoy some hot chocolate from a local coffee shop and flea market.  Here’s a few of my favorites:

 

l2649

l2684

 

l2821

l2736

l27821

 

l2833

lbw2661

Leave a Reply

