Amy Borota 2009 SR

Amy has the most amazing eyes I’ve seen in a while!!!  She’s gorgeous.  Amy is the goalie for the Greenwood Bulldogs down in Greenwood.  She’s planning on attending UCA.  We shared alot of interests and had alot of fun.  We both like soccer, we both have a huge interest in Chemistry (that will be her major), we both enjoy Mary Higgens Clark books, and I went to UCA my first year of college!  Wow.  We love it when our seniors come really prepared like Amy was, she had all her clothes and matching jewelry on hangers ready to go (definately made it easier for us and much quicker).  We wish you luck Amy and Congrats!

Here’s a few favorites so far:

I told you amazing eyes and love those freckles!

l2575

l2538

Oh I almost forgot a little background to our session, Amy is such a trooper!  Apparently her mother was to leave her car for Amy to drive up to Fayetteville in, since Amy’s car isn’t in the best of shape, well mom forgot so that left Amy to venture up to us in her own car.  Bad idea.  Amy called me upset with her car, as she said she saw parts coming off, I would be upset too, and let me know she wasn’t going to make it to her session.  I said that’s ok we’ll reschedule.  Not long after our conversation I got another phone call from Amy.  “Hey my sister lives in Fayetteville and she’s coming to pick me up do you think we could still shoot today?”  I said sure come on in!  We started several hours later than planned but that’s ok because we still got some amazing shots.

With that story I thought it was only fitting to post this one next

l2369

l2471

l2319Once again those eyes are gorgeous!

One Response

  1. Oh my Goodness!!! The last picture is breath taking!

Leave a Reply

