Gabby’s Bridals

Ok so I did say I would post again yesterday but we got the crazy idea to start remodeling our studio last night around 6pm so I never got that second post in, but here it is!

First off  I never told you what the winners of our contest would be receiving!!!!  Silly me.  Well we decided this time we would offer two $15 iTunes gift cards!  Yay.  Hopefully they will be rockin out to some awesome music sometime soon.

Now here’s Gabby.  She is such an amazing woman and we just love her and Tanner, our couple that will be getting married at Cooper Chapel on April 19th.  Her dress is gorgeous, her veil is her something borrowed, and her makeup was done by the wonderful ladies over at Glo Limited.  Here’s a sneak peak.

This is what I think of when I think of Gabby, and this is the reason she hired us.   🙂

p0809

p0710

p0599

p0623

Leave a Reply

