Tawny Rogers – 2009

Tawny Rogers, another of my Springdale seniors!  I have had such a wonderful crowd from Springdale so far and met some very beautiful and sweet girls.  Now as for Tawny let me tell you her session is one I may never forget.  We started out at the high school football field and got some awesome shots there.  We then went to a field full of lama’s where I became known as the lama whisperer!  🙂  They were a little too friendly for our tastes….but luckily none of us were spat on!  We finished with a few cool spots in Springdale and then met back up today for some studio shots.  Tawny has such a wonderful personality and was such a blast to hang out with.  She will be attending college at NWACC in the Fall and I know she’s super excited about graduating!  We wish you the best of luck!

Here’s a few of my favorites.

l09491

l1017

l1076

l11861

 

I have a few other pictures I will post later from the studio but I thought I would put a few up now.

Enjoy.

2 Responses

  1. I love the one of her on top of the car!!! I’m commenting because I think your photography is GREAT and I want to win the prize! 😉

  2. Seriously, you are so talented Erika!! I love looking through all your pictures on facebook, and your blog. They’re totally amazing, creative, and modern. You’ve got a great future ahead of you!

Leave a Reply

