Clay Burbank – Springdale SR 2009

OK so Clay is awesome!  We had a really wonderful million mile hike to get to Lake Fayetteville!  Just kidding.  But we did have a blast and get some great images.  So I’ve shot Carly’s senior portraits, Clay’s senior portraits, Chelsea’s engagements and bridals and her upcoming April 18th wedding.  I’ve pretty much met the whole family and they are wonderful people and each of them is such a good example to their peers.   Here are a few of my favorites from Clay’s session:

p0022

p9898

p0015

5 Responses

  1. The second shot is just… amazing!

  2. What building is that in the background where he has the guitar across his shoulders? That’s a great shot.

  3. I love the one with Clay holding his guitar on his shoulders! What a great shot! and that is SO Clay!!

  4. I love the pic of Clay wih his guitar on his shoulders! What a great shot! and this is SO Clay! and by the way–goodlooking kid!! (and I’m not just saying that because I’m his mom!) 🙂

  5. i agree…these pics are so originally Clay! I love my brother! I love the 2nd, outdoorsy one…i can’t wait to see the rest! 😉

Leave a Reply

