Funny Story

So I get home and I’ve totally been on this gardening kick and been super excited about it.  I planted some seeds yesterday so I decided to get the hose out and water my little seeds in hopes they will grow big and strong in two weeks.  There I am getting out the hose and I find this really old vintage waterer.  Oh that’s awesome!  I’m going to water my seeds first then I’ll attach this thing and water the grass.  I clean it out a little with the water and continue watering my seeds.  Then I cinch the hose and attempt to attach it to this waterer, well my hand slips and this is what happens…..

mud

I thought I just had some water on my face so I went to the bathroom to wipe down my face and I looked up to this!  I had no clue!  I laughed out loud I thought it was so funny.  Hopefully this image will find you and your day will be brightened by my goofiness!

4 Responses

  1. This pic cracks me up! I have run across it several times on here and I am still laughing!

  2. Ha, ha. You crack me up!

  3. So out of all your gorgeous photos, this one is definitely my favorite!!! Ha ha! I had no idea you had a blog! I read your fb status, and it led me to find out more. I have a blog too, but I’m pretty sure my mom is the only one that reads it, ha! And speaking of moms… I saw yours the other evening at The Branding Iron.

  4. Hahaha. This is so funny! I’m so happy you got on a gardening kick! Too bad it’s snowing now…

    I love you. You’re beautiful. 🙂

Leave a Reply

